Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Oct 21, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
2019 FALL CLINIC I: 
Monday, Oct 21, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
2019 PRE SEASON TRAINING: 
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
2019 FALL CLINIC I: 
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
2019 PRE SEASON TRAINING: 
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
2019 FALL CLINIC I: 
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
2019 PRE SEASON TRAINING: 
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
2019 FALL CLINIC I: 
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
2019 PRE SEASON TRAINING: 
Monday, Nov 4, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
2019 FALL CLINIC I: 
Monday, Nov 4, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
2019 PRE SEASON TRAINING: 
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
2019 FALL CLINIC I: 
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
2019 PRE SEASON TRAINING: 
Monday, Nov 11, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
2019 FALL CLINIC II: 
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
2019 FALL CLINIC II: 
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
2019 FALL CLINIC II: 
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
2019 FALL CLINIC II: 
Monday, Nov 25, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
2019 FALL CLINIC II: 
Monday, Dec 2, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
2019 FALL CLINIC II: 
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
2019 FALL CLINIC II: 
Monday, Dec 9, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
2019 FALL CLINIC II: 
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
2019 FALL CLINIC II: 
Monday, Dec 16, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
2019 FALL CLINIC II: 
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
2019 FALL CLINIC II: